Local Action Groups

CLLD is delivered through four Local Action Groups (LAGs), each overseeing funding for projects in their area, in order to achieve the objectives of their Local Development Strategy.

Coast to Coast LAG

The Coast to Coast CLLD area covers the areas of Camborne, Pool, Redruth-St Day and Illogan, together with Truro and Falmouth-Penryn.

Atlantic and Moor LAG

The Atlantic and Moor CLLD Area covers the area of Cornwall from Newquay North and East to the Cornwall border, and specifically the areas of Newquay, Bodmin, St Columb Major, Tintagel, Launceston and Bude.

South and East Cornwall LAG

The South & East Cornwall CLLD area covers from St Austell to Saltash in South Cornwall and specifically the areas of St Dennis–Treviscoe-Foxhole and Victoria-Bugle- Penwithick in the China Clay area; St Austell, St Blazey, Liskeard, Looe, Callington, Saltash and Torpoint.

Postcode Enquiry